Sunday, March 15, 2009

Election of New Officers

At the first meeting of 2009, the Rockville Centre Democratic Club elected its new slate of officers and Board of Directors.

We congratulate and welcome the following officers and directors:

President - Beth Borzone
1st Vice President - Dorothea Boitel
2nd Vice President - Samuel Rieff
Treasurer - Ira Baumel
Secretary - Suzanne Oppenheimer

Karen Blitz-Shabbir
Henry Boitel
Dorothy McGarvey
Richard Skolnik
Eric Sussman
Judy Tobey

Past President - Adele Novack